EVA Participants

Eurostart Venture Awards

EVA 2024 is the BLCC’s first edition of this competition and we have carefully selected three universities to bring together nine of the most innovative and exciting start-ups across the 3 participating countries.

The universities are:

  • University of Luxembourg - Luxembourg
  • University of Lancaster- UK
  • Karel de Grote-Hogeschool – Belgium